leadership

The leadership of the Arizona Ministry Network exists to help support and resource the work God is doing in our state. Our prayer is that He will continue to build a network of deeply connected ministers and churches for his glory.

 

Executive Leadership

200D602B-9252-47AB-A228-E27B8BE47120.JPG

stephen l harris

Superintendent

(602) 343-4014 | sharris@azag.org

0382C6FD-B03A-4031-9485-3F76C8B0FCC3.JPG

Ron Rockwell

Assistant Superintendent

teamrockwell@aol.com

11AEE7B5-C6F8-47E0-9388-CA69BC81A9B1.JPG

Leigh Metcalf

Secretary Treasurer

lmetcalf@azag.org


Directors

IMG_0199.jpg
IMG_0194.jpg
10257041_10204337396621994_4781113598507277024_n.jpg

JEff Peterson

Pastoral Care Director

(602) 343-4027 | jpeterson@azag.org

Lindsay Petri

Women’s Director

(602) 343-4017 | lpetri@azag.org

Dale Gray

Men’s Director

dgray@rockag.com

 
IMG_3227.jpg

Christian Chambliss

Arizona Youth Alive Director

(602)-343-4003 | cchambliss@azag.org

IMG_0196.jpg

Griffin McGrath

Young Adult & Youth Director

(602) 343-4011| gmcgrath@azag.org

71A88215-5750-4BB3-9C00-EAF12BC33F43.JPG

Amy Visconti

Kids Director

(602) 343-4011 | avisconti@azag.org

 
IMG_0198.jpg

Jeremy Naranjo

Arizona School of Ministry Director

602-343-4016 | jeremy@azag.org

IMG_0193.jpg

Rick Ryan

Intercultural Ministries Director

(417) 849-0539 | rryan@azag.org

2E6CED4C-8FCD-41CA-86CE-9DF32ADF6125.JPG

Jim Lopez

Native American Ministries Director

jlopez@azag.org


staff

IMG_3228.jpg

Marjorie Harris

Assistant to Superintendent Stephen Harris

(602) 343-4014 | marjorie@azag.org

9603EE51-1E9F-4896-8774-F7ECAC910BAD.jpg

emily de la cruz-rosado

Assistant to Secretary Treasurer Leigh Metcalf

(602) 343-4018 |edelacruz@azag.org

IMG_3230.jpg

Katie Weisbrod

Credentialing Associate

(602) 343-4012 | kweisbrod@azag.org

 
IMG_0197.jpg

Jasmine miller

Assistant to Kids Director Amy Visconti

jmiller@azag.org

IMG_3231.jpg

Brea Graff

Assistant to Young Adults & Youth Director Griffin McGrath

(602) 343-4004 | bgraff@azag.org

IMG_3224.jpg

Becca Oller

Network & Arizona School of Ministry Assistant

602-343-4000 | rward@azag.org

 
IMG_0249.jpg

Dorothea Russell

Accountant

(602) 343-4025 | dorothea@azag.org

 
IMG_0200.jpg

Trep Tremper

Maintenance Technician

(602) 343-4034 | ttremper@azag.org

IMG_3225.jpg

Brandi Hagan

Accounting Department

(602) 343-4016 | bhagan@azag.org

 
IMG_3226.jpg

Madison Sorteberg

Social Media Coordinator

(602) 535-6467

IMG_0195.jpg

Jeneva Dowell

Bookkeeping Assistant

(602) 343-4016 | jdowell@azag.org