Leadership

Executive Leadership


Ron Rockwell

Assistant Superintendent, World Missions

teamrockwell@aol.com

Leigh Metcalf

Secretary Treasurer; Home Missions Director

(602) 343-4019

lmetcalf@azag.org

Stephen L Harris

Superintendent

602-343-4014

sharris@azag.org

View Profile

Directors


Jeff Peterson

Network Pastoral Care Director

(602) 343-4027 Cell: (480) 579-9998

jpeterson@azag.org

Christian Chambliss

Arizona Youth Alive Director

cchambliss@azag.org

View Profile

Stephen & Jill Valentine

AZMN Deaf Culture Ministries Directors

Stephen 480-560-8034 (text only) Jill 480-720-5056 (text only)

svalentine@azag.org; jvalentine@azag.org

Rick Ryan

Director of Intercultural Ministries

(602) 343-4000

rryan@azag.org

Dale Gray

Men's Director & Central Area Executive Presbyter

dgray@rockag.com

View Profile

Lindsay Petri

Women's Director

(602) 343-4017

lpetri@azag.org

View Profile

Griffin McGrath

Youth & Young Adults Director

(602) 343-4011

gmcgrath@azag.org

Amy Visconti

KIDS Ministry Director

(602) 343-4011

avisconti@azag.org

Jeremy Naranjo

Arizona School of Ministry Director

602-343-4016

jeremy@azag.org

Andy Swinford

Camp Director

(928) 445-2785

granitehillscamp@cableone.net

Rev. James Kenney

Royal Ranger Director

jrkenney05@gmail.com

View Profile

Ryan and Kelly Ribelin

Chi Alpha State Directors

(928) 607-7619

rribelin@gmail.com

Snow Peabody

Executive State Director, Arizona Teen Challenge

snow@tcaz.org

Staff


Becca Oller

Network Administrative Assistant - ASOM

602-343-4000

rward@azag.org

Theo Ryan

Youth & Young Adult's Associate

tryan@azag.org

View Profile

Trep Tremper

Maintenance Technician

(602) 343-4034

ttremper@azag.org

Jeneva Dowell

Church Bookkeeping Assistant

(602) 343-4016

jdowell@azag.org

Brea Graff

Administrative Assistant - Youth & Young Adults

(602) 343-4004

bgraff@azag.org

Dorothea Russell

Accountant

(602) 343-4025

dorothea@azag.org

Marjorie Harris

Administrative Assistant to Superintendent Stephen Harris

(602) 343-4014

marjorie@azag.org

Stacy Cooper

Administrative Assistant to Secretary Treasurer, Leigh Metcalf

(602) 343-4018

scooper@azag.org

Katie Weisbrod

Credentialing Associate

(602) 343-4012

kweisbrod@azag.org

Patricia Horn

Arizona Ministry Network Events Coordinator

(602) 343-4011

patricia@azag.org

Brandi Hagan

Accounting Department

(602) 343-4016

bhagan@azag.org